Skip to content
Call
Text

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Penny Seifert

Penny Seifert

March 15, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Penny Seifert
"I have had my insurance with Steve for 25 years. Thankfully haven't had to use it much."
Profile photo of Vincent Scheckel

Vincent Scheckel

January 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Vincent Scheckel
"Steve has been very easy to work with for many years. Getting 2 children through their teen years and having a few crashes along the way, Steve and State Farm could always be counted on to have our backs."
Profile photo of Sandi Barnes

Sandi Barnes

October 1, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Sandi Barnes
"Very pleasant, and personable. He took the time to answer all questions so that we were comfortable with purchasing the insurances. We will definitely be keeping him as our insurance representative."
Profile photo of Jakob Feddersen

Jakob Feddersen

February 22, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jakob Feddersen
"We have been with Steve for a number of years now. Communication has been great, I never have to wait more than a day before I get an answer on any question I have. If Steve can't answer, Rhonda is always on the ball when it comes to helping out. Can greatly recommend them to anyone who might be looking to switch from another company."
Profile photo of Curtis Behnken

Curtis Behnken

December 15, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Curtis Behnken
"Nvr called back"
Profile photo of bnp01975

bnp01975

June 6, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by bnp01975
"Had to call in to renew my insurance. It was quick and convenient! Recieved my insurance cards via email, Perfect!"
Profile photo of Wayne Flock

Wayne Flock

February 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wayne Flock
"Steve Joswiak - State Farm is a true community partner and we appreciate his commitment and ongoing support to Art on the Ave and the Slatterly Park Neighborhood. Steve is great to work with, and provides great service for your insurance needs. - Wayne Flock"
Profile photo of Tim Bjork

Tim Bjork

February 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Bjork
"I''m 65 yrs.and and have been with Steve J. for more then 20+ yrs. and have had many insurance agents. Steve and his staff have always given me the information I've needed to make the decisions for all my insurance needs. Yes I have had claims, and Yes Steve has been there every time to support me and my family. Thanks Steve for all you do. Well I'm now 71 and am still with Steve,, GREAT GUY!, no intention of going anywhere, I just bough a new toy, 1937 Chevy Classic, called Steve and let him know, of course he jumped right into action, emailed me the doc's that need to be completed, I shot them back to him and within minuteness my 37 Chevy was covered. Ya I made two calls to other classic car insurers before I called Steve and Steve was right in the ballpark with them, I thought why would I go with an unknown,, when I've had claims before on my house and auto accidents, with no arguments, Steve/State Farm took care of the problem. I would give him 10 Stars if I could. Thanks Steve for helping once again. Tim"
Profile photo of Nedal Rezeq

Nedal Rezeq

February 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Nedal Rezeq
"nice"
Profile photo of Bosheng Yang

Bosheng Yang

January 15, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Bosheng Yang
"I have been with Steve for 20 years for houses, autos and watercrafts."
Profile photo of speed wagon

speed wagon

October 30, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by speed wagon
"Great insurance provider"
Profile photo of Tyler Queensland

Tyler Queensland

April 5, 2018

1  out of  5 rating by Tyler Queensland
"geico was 1/2 the price for the same coverage, and I had a friend get booted from State farm for a traffic violation that happened 15 months prior, and is taken care of. State Farm is a joke... Also instead of taking the time to explain everything, they said that they didn’t have time to explain and that they would send her a letter."
Profile photo of Chris Beighley

Chris Beighley

March 28, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Chris Beighley
"Rhonda is just wonderful! Always very helpful and is quick to reply and answer all my questions!"
Profile photo of Shane Lindberg

Shane Lindberg

February 23, 2017

5  out of  5 rating by Shane Lindberg
"I have been with Steve since I got my first single car policy in 1999. Today I have all of my cars, home, and business insurance with him. He is always pleasant to work with!"
Profile photo of Dave Pewowaruk

Dave Pewowaruk

November 24, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Dave Pewowaruk
"I have been happy with Steve's service and like having a local agent I can talk to."
Profile photo of Rene Utianski

Rene Utianski

August 9, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Rene Utianski
"I honestly used to dread dealing with insurance policies and agents, but Steve makes the process painless. He is patient with answering all questions, prompt with communication via phone and e-mail, and does a wonderful job finding and explaining the best policies. I don't plan to ever work with anyone else!"
Profile photo of Melissa Fritsch

Melissa Fritsch

April 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Melissa Fritsch
"Rhonda is always quick with a response on any questions I have. They both are great at looking for the best price with the best coverage. ROCKSTARS!!!"
Profile photo of Tim Hasler

Tim Hasler

April 1, 2016

5  out of  5 rating by Tim Hasler
"Steve does an exceptional job and is incredibly thorough when dealing with our family. We always feel confident he has our best interest in mind which gives us piece of mind. We have our personal and business insurance with Steve and have no interest in looking anywhere else."
Profile photo of christine chastain

christine chastain

September 4, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by christine chastain
"Steve and his team offer exceptional, personalized customer service that is prompt and reasonably priced. I highly recommend this team for a wide array of insurance needs - I am currently insured with them for both personal and business needs. Thanks Steve!"
Profile photo of Tara McConnell

Tara McConnell

September 2, 2014

5  out of  5 rating by Tara McConnell
"Exceptional customer service and very helpful with insurance needs."